Below are a list of recommended therapists and websites.  Whilst we at MamaSerene know and have worked with all the listed therapists and services and can highly recommend them, any responsibility for services rendered, however, must be between the client and the provider.

Accupuncture

Debra Katz-Wagemaker (Croxley Green and Northwood) T: 07855 849965 E: debra@house-of-health.co.uk

Ilana Garsin – Acupuncture by Ilana (Borehamwood, Elstree) T: 07949 000 793 W: www.acupuncturebyilana@co.uk

Antenatal Courses

Dani Diosi and Vikki Rose – All About Antenatal (Borehamwood and Finchley) T: 0781 3660916 W: www.allaboutbabies.org.uk/all-about-antenatal E: vikki@allaboutbabies.org.uk

Chiropractor 

Dr John Ttikirou – Back in Balance Chiropractic (Croxley Green) T: 07983 621 868 W: www.backinbalancechiropractic.co.uk

Dr Nita Modi Vibrant Chiropractic (Stanmore and Hampstead Garden Suburb)

Doula

Sarah Ashley – Sarah Ashley Doula T: 07946 039981 E:sarah@sarahashleydoula.co.uk W: www.sarahashleydoula.co.uk

Siobhan Smith – The Birth Doula  T: 07949 770 020 E: siobhan@thebirthdoula.co.uk W: www.thebirthdoula.co.uk

Juliette Rowley – Natural Born Doulas T: 07958 427530 E: juliette@naturalborndoulas.co.uk W: www.naturalborndoulas.com

Reflexology

Ruth Alabastor – Body and Sole Reflexology (Shenley) T: 01923 839082/07957 164 621 E: relax@bodyandsolereflexology.co.uk W: www.bodyandsolereflexology.co.uk

Sarah Setton – The Reflexology Clinic (Bushey) T: 020 8950 5566/ 07974 250 000 E: sarah@thereflexologyclinic.co.uk W: www.thereflexologyclinic.co.uk

Rachael Posener – Halycon health (St. Albans) T: 07939 135481 E: rachael.posener@gmail.com W: www.halyconhealth.co.uk