Directory

Below are a list of recommended therapists and websites.  Whilst we at MamaSerene know and have worked with all the listed therapists and services and can highly recommend them, any responsibility for services rendered, however, must be between the client and the provider.

Natal Hypnotherapy

The main Natal Hypnotherapy™ website.  Please feel free to visit for more information, special offers and the full range of Natal Hypnotherapy™ CD’s and downloads.

T: 01252 716859 E: info@natalhypnotherapy.co.uk W: www.natalhypnotherapy.co.uk

Accupuncture

Debra Katz-Wagemaker (Croxley Green and Northwood) T: 07855 849965 E: debra@house-of-health.co.uk

Lyndsey Isaacs  – ENERQI Acupuncture clinic (Croxley Green and London) T: 07989 706 682 E: lyndsey_accupuncture@yahoo.co.uk W: www.enerqui.co.uk

Antenatal Courses

Madeline Moss – Bump to Birth and Beyond Antenatal classes (Mill Hill) T: 07957 216 112 E: bumptobirthandbeyond@yahoo.co.uk W: www.bumptobirthandbeyond.co.uk

Gas and Air – (Northwood) E: sessions@gasandair.net W: www.gasandair.net

Chiropractor (Mc Timoney)

Dr Julia Flash (Croxley Green) T: 01923 770061

Dr John Ttikirou – Back in Balance Chiropractic (Croxley Green) T: 07983 621 868 W: www.backinbalancechiropractic.co.uk

Doula

Siobhan Smith – The Birth Doula  (North West London, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Middlesex and Watford) T: 07949 770 020 E: siobhan@thebirthdoula.co.uk W: www.thebirthdoula.co.uk

Homeopathy

Dawn Golten

Massage

Kate Codrington – Pregnancy and Postnatal Massage (Watford) T: 07813 402 477 E: kate.codrington@gmail.com W: www.pregnancymassage.me.uk

Nursery

Boys and Girls Nursery (Stanmore, Croxley Green, Watford, Rickmansworth) W: www.boysandgirlsnursery.com

Nutrition

Sophia Villiers – Nourish Naturally (Rickmansworth, London) T: 07758 643164 E: info@nourishnaturally.co.uk W: www.nourishnaturally.co.uk

Reflexology

Ruth Alabastor – Body and Sole Reflexology (Shenley) T: 01923 839082/07957 164 621 E: relax@bodyandsolereflexology.co.uk W: www.bodyandsolereflexology.co.uk

Sarah Setton – The Reflexology Clinic (Bushey) T: 020 8950 5566/ 07974 250 000 E: sarah@thereflexologyclinic.co.uk W: www.thereflexologyclinic.co.uk

Rachael Posener – Halycon health (St. Albans) T: 07939 135481 E: rachael.posener@gmail.com W: www.halyconhealth.co.uk

Pregnancy and Post-Natal Yoga

Claire Murphy – Claire Murphy Yoga (Watford) T: 07980 415 698 E: clairesyoga@gmail.com W: www.claire-murphy.com

Sarah Oakley and Elinor Evans – Yummy Yoga (Watford, Rickmansworth, Croxley Green) E: sarah@yummy-yoga.co.uk or elinor@yummy-yoga.co.uk W: www.yummy-yoga.co.uk